Thank you for stopping by the Health and Fitness Nut Blog!  I started having an avid interest in health and fitness before my first child was born.  I wanted to be sure that I gave my baby the best start possible.  From there, I began to train for a marathon and things just escalated from there.  Learning about one’s body and your own fitness requirements (remember, everyone is different, one method may work for you and not for someone else) is a fascinating journey and I hope to educate you about staying healthy and fit.  I will be posting articles, product reviews, tips and news about health and fitness here.

You are welcome to comment on anything I post here and if you have information to share about health and fitness, I would love for you to post it here.

Thank you for stopping by and if there is any information about staying healthy and fit or running your first marathon, that you would like me to cover, please let me know.

Valerie

